killogrand.blogg.se

1tb wd my passport ultra metal edition hard drive
1tb wd my passport ultra metal edition hard drive









1tb wd my passport ultra metal edition hard drive

Or, back up the files from your Dropbox account to your My Passport Ultra 10th Anniversary Edition.

1tb wd my passport ultra metal edition hard drive pro#

Integrate your Dropbox account using WD SmartWare Pro so you can back up your files to the cloud. With scheduled backup, you choose the day, time and frequency of your backups. Automatic and continuous backup runs quietly in the background and backs up your files every time you add or change and save a file. Safeguard your memories by choosing automatic and continuous or scheduled backup. With a variety of backup options file/folder, category, scheduled and even cloud backup it fits into anyone's busy life. WD SmartWare Pro backup software offers an easy way to back up and protect your important files. Striking colors and an innovative radial-spin design complement your on-the-go style. My Passport Ultra Metal Edition brings brains and beauty together. Feel secure as you safeguard files from unauthorized access with password protection and 256-bit hardware encryption. The included software makes it easy to automatically back up your files to the drive and to the cloud.

1tb wd my passport ultra metal edition hard drive

With innovative style and rock solid reliability, this premium drive gives you up to 2 TB of storage with plenty of space to save and back up your precious photos, videos, music and files everywhere you go. The My Passport Ultra Metal Edition 1TB External Blue/Black Hard Drive Make a sophisticated statement with My Passport Ultra Metal Edition.











1tb wd my passport ultra metal edition hard drive